News & Updates

New Cover Reveal

Rachel has revealed the cover for the first book in the Wicked Boys of BCU Series – We Will Reign!

Coming March 11th, a dark college, why-choose romance that you don’t want to miss!

Coming soon!

Coming in May…

You Will Bow, book two in the Wicked Boys of BCU series.

Reveal and Release dates TBA soon!

Fallen Kingdom Duet

You can now read the COMPLETE Fallen Kingdom Duet in both ebook and paperback format! Includes His Hollow Heart and Her Broken Pieces.

Get your copy today!

Newest Release & reviews

Subscribe to the Newsletter!

Join the Reader Group!