Catching You

Every Place Series: Book Two

Catching You.jpg

Catching You is not a standalone. It is necessary to read book one, Chasing You, first. 

Iris struggles to find her place in the world. Time is not on her side when it comes to rekindling her romance with her first love, and childhood friend, Clay Keller. The start of college and a new crowd bring new disasters that strike when she least expects it. 

Clay was so close to having it all, the woman he loves and the job he’s always dreamed of but an unexpected accident causes a domino effect that cripples his plans. A chance encounter with someone new makes him question everything he thought he wanted and everything he lost.

Will the two of them be able to chase their dreams with the one they love, or will they allow outsiders to steal their happy every after? 

Also in this series

CY Cover.jpg